⚈ Toggle between light and dark themes or match to your operating system. (Manage theme preference in the user profile)
⚈ Set favourites and get notified when they are online via push notifications in the Android and iOS apps or by email. (Manage push notification and email preferences for favourites in the user profile)
⚈ Option to set 'Favourites Only' view in the user profile, allowing only your selected favourite users to see when you are online and the location you share.
⚈ In addition to a Bio, add a status message by clicking the avatar, and select a duration to share how long you will be at the location with an optional alert to favourites.
** Status clears after the duration expires, while Bio stays in your profile.
⚈ See prioratised favourite users on top of the nearby list.
⚈ Add/Remove favourites in the favourites tab. (Allows to set favourite outside of radius)
⚈ Global user search lets you find people who may currently be outside your selected radius but online and available to connect.
⚈ Add your industry/profession to your profile contact card and reach out to other users in your industry/profession or other industries to broaden your professional and social circle.
⚈ Ability to report a user account for abuse, which will be reviewed by our moderation team for appropriateness and actionability.
⚈ Receive an email notification for messages & replies received while offline. (Manage messages email preference in the user profile)
⚈ Receive an real-time push notification in iOS and Android for messages & replies received. (Manage push notification preference for messages in the user profile)
⚈ Ability to block a user from finding you or sending messages. (Manage blocked users in the blocked users tab in Accounts)
⚈ Receive an email notification for Broadcasts received while offline. (Manage broadcast email preference in the user profile)
⚈ Receive an real-time push notification in iOS and Android for broadcasts & replies received. (Manage push notification preference for broadcasts in the user profile)
⚈ Ability to block a user from finding you or sending broadcasts. (Manage blocked users in the blocked users tab in Accounts)
⚈ Click to view location details with the option to open in Google Maps.
⚈ Limited Zoom depth to guard your true pin-point location from others.
⚈ Choose between sharing approximate neighbourhood location or more accurate precise location,
⚈ Random dynamic offset location pin when sharing precise location.
⚈ Safeguard your identity with a custom @username (minimum 3 characters long).
⚈ Location shared only while active, with the most recent location refresh details displayed on screen.
⚈ Button to refresh your location when you want to (no auto background refresh of location). You're in full control!
⚈ Option to permanently delete your account and all activities associated with it.














